How do I know if I have Raj Yog?

  1. Sagittarius – For Sagittarius ascendants, Jupiter and Sun are considered Yoga Karaks for Raj Yoga.
  2. If both these planets are in the ninth or tenth house, it leads to the formation of Raj Yoga.
  3. Capricorn – For Capricorn ascendants, the presence of Saturn and Mercury in the ninth or tenth house forms Raj Yoga.

Additionally, How can I test my yoga? An astrologer can have a look at your Vedic birth chart, and tell you about the Yoga that is formed in your chart. In short, they are found in your Janam Kundali or Birth Chart. Yes, you can check Yogas in your Kundali for Free right now, with your Free Janam Kundali Analysis!

Which Lagna is most powerful? Udaya lagna – The Most Effective Point.

In which house Saturn gives good results? Saturn is considered good in houses 2nd , 3rd and 7th to 12th, whereas 1st, 4th, 5th and 6th houses are bad for Saturn. Sun, Moon and Mars are its enemies, Venus, Mercury and Rahu are friends and Jupiter and Ketu are neutral to it.

Still, What is Gajakesari Yoga? Gajakesari Yoga is known to be the most powerful and propitious yogas, known in Vedic astrology. This yoga is formed when a Kendra from the Moon is occupied by Jupiter. These are 1, 4, 7, 10th houses from the Moon. Jupiter is known as the planet of great abundance.

Which month is lucky to born?

A study done in the U.K. showed that May is the luckiest month to be born, and October is the unluckiest. It could have something to do with that optimism, since positive attitudes have been associated with greater resilience.

Which planet is responsible for success?

In order to get success in higher studies Jupiter, Mercury, Venus and Ketu have to be in good position. Mercury represents intelligence, Jupiter stands for knowledge & wisdom, Venus is all about entertainment, art & crafts, whereas Ketu represents hidden intelligence & highly technical skill.

Which Lagna is good for marriage?

Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Virgo, Libra, Sagittarius and Pisces are best lagnas for marriage. Jupiter or Venus should be in lagna or aspecting it(the best possible time). All evil planets like Rahu, Ketu, Saturn, Sun, Mars should be avoided placement or aspect on 7th house.

Do I have Gaj Kesari Yog?

For example, if Moon is placed in the first house of a horoscope, placement of Jupiter in the first, fourth, seventh or tenth house of this horoscope will form Gaj Kesari Yoga in the horoscope, according to its prevalent definition.

What is soola yoga?

Shoola / Soola yoga is formed when planets in the horrorscope are placed in any THREE signs forming symbol of spear. The person’s raise will be meteoric & fall also equally meteoric. there are around 27 types of Shool / Soola yogas. Each one has different meaning & interpretations.

What is Vajra yoga?

Vajra yoga is formed when all the auspicious planets in a Kundali are in the first and seventh house and all the malefic planets in a Kundali are in the fourth and tenth house. The placement of planets in this Yoga is similar to the image of a Vajra. Therefore, this name was given to this Yoga.

What is Vanija Karana?

Vanija Karana is a moving Karana. This makes the native alert and hardworking. This Karana is symbolised by either a bull or a cow. It depicts a situation of struggle and at the same time the capability to overcome it. This Karan represents diligence in life.

What is Karana Balava?

Balava Karana – Lord Lord Brahma is the lord of Balava Karana. A person born in Balava Karana and is suffering from some health problem should worship lord Brahma. This reduces his problems of health.

What is Shiva yoga in Astrology?

Shiva Yoga is a divine yoga that bestows numerous benefits when it occurs in the birth chart of an individual. It is a rare Yoga which occurs when the lord of the ninth house is placed in the tenth house and the lord of the tenth house is placed in the fifth house.

What is Taitila Karana?

Taitila Karana – Ruling Lord The Sun in its own way is the pillar of communication of life throughout the Earth. Due to the impact of this Karana, the native has the desire to spread his influence all around the world. The native born in Taitila Karana should worship the Sun, as it is considered auspicious for them.

Which Karana is good for birth?

Of the 11 Karanas, the first 6 movable Karanas or Chara are considered auspicious. The 7th Chara, along with the 4 Sthira Karanas, are considered inauspicious. This means being born on the 29th, 30th, and the first half of the 1st Tithi is considered inauspicious.

What is Chatushpada Karana?

Chatushpada Karana is one of the 11 Karanas. This Karana is appropriate for strenuous and unusual tasks. This Karana belongs to the category of less auspicious Karanas. It occurs during the Amavasya Tithi. As per scriptures, misdeeds are carried out in this Karana.

Is Vishti Karana good?

Out of all the Karana, Vishti Karana is not considered good. This Karana leads to a decline in auspiciousness. Vishti is also known by the name Bhadra. It gives results according to its name.

What is marriage yoga?

Yogic marriage is a term which can refer to a marriage that takes place while the couple are on the spiritual path of yoga. In this kind of marriage, the husband and wife are seen as spiritual companions for one another. Their marriage is a sacred union between their souls.

Which planet is for marriage?

The planet that facilitates marriage is Venus. In everyone’s horoscope, the list of auspicious planets include Jupiter (Guru), Venus (Shukra), Mercury (Budh) and Moon.

Which planet is responsible for girl marriage?

Love, marriage and romance are governed by Planet Venus. This is a planet which is responsible for the success or failure in your love life. Venus governs marital prospects of men, and women’s prospects are governed by Mars and Jupiter. Sun is another planet which plays an important part in the female’s chart.

Which planet is responsible for laziness?

Rahu is known to confer malefic effects in general and is considered as a planet which induces laziness, delays, and hurdles in work. Rahu is known to reflect its shadow for 18 months in a zodiac.

Which planet is responsible for wealth?

Jupiter is one of the natural Dhana-karaka (significator of wealth), a strong Jupiter gives lifelong prosperity and financial stability.

Which planet is responsible for intelligence?

Mercury: Mercury represents speech, Intelligence, grasping power, alertness, and logic.